Team

Im Dienst der Seelsorge!

team_1 Johannes Freitag
Pfarrer
Mail: trofaiach@graz-seckau.at
Telefon: 0676/8742 6553
team2 Peter Allabauer
Diakon
Mail: peter.allabauer@graz-seckau.at
Telefon: 0680/2154 543
© privat Barbara Trafella
Pastoralassistentin
Mail: barbara.trafella@graz-seckau.at
Telefon: 0676/8742 6837
© Gerd Neuhold, Sonntagsblatt Simone Judmaier
Pastorale Mitarbeiterin
Mail: simone.judmaier@graz-seckau.at
Telefon: 0650/844 86 47
team6 Brigitte Aichmaier
Pfarrsekretärin Trofaiach und St. Peter-Freienstein
Mail: brigitte.aichmaier@graz-seckau.at
Telefon: 03847/2453
 https://mail.trafella.at/webmail/api/download/attachment/trafella.at/barbara.trafella/eca5bcf9-0351-47f0-a5d8-68206e0a2556/143087/0-3/.facebook_1510260623784_resized_20171109_095036597.jpg?version=0&sid=015ddb7a9931ee67867e50e40cf7703c11a9dc8698a9e27e9cf3d562da9cabb7&mode=view Renate Schranz
Pfarrsekretärin Vordernberg
Mail: renate.schranz@graz-seckau.at
Telefon: 0676/8742 6283