Team

Im Dienst der Seelsorge!

team_1 Johannes Freitag
Pfarrer
Mail: trofaiach@graz-seckau.at
Telefon: 0676/8742 6553
Dominik Wagner
Pastoralpraktikant
Mail: dominik.j.wagner@gmail.com
 Mag._Barbara_Trafella-Mag._Barbara_Trafella Barbara Trafella
Pastoralassistentin
Mail: barbara.trafella@graz-seckau.at
Telefon: 0676/8742 6837
https://mail.trafella.at/webmail/api/download/attachment/trafella.at/barbara.trafella/eca5bcf9-0351-47f0-a5d8-68206e0a2556/162905/0-2/2017_09_05_pontasch(c)%20Martina%20Anger.jpg?version=0&sid=debfa9b15a60f20db6f528c15cf05bc07b8e8b3dacebb7196f37550e9a7274b6&mode=view Birgit Pontasch
Pastoralassistentin
Mail:
Telefon: 0676 8742 6625
Simone_Judmaier-Simone_Judmaier Simone Judmaier
Pastorale Mitarbeiterin
Mail: simone.judmaier@graz-seckau.at
Telefon: 03847/2453
team6 Brigitte Aichmaier
Pfarrsekretärin Trofaiach und St. Peter-Freienstein
Mail: brigitte.aichmaier@graz-seckau.at
Telefon: 03847/2453
Renate Schranz
Pfarrsekretärin Vordernberg
Mail: renate.schranz@graz-seckau.at
Telefon: 0676/8742 6283