Team

Im Dienst der Seelsorge!

team_1 Johannes Freitag
Pfarrer
Mail: johannes.freitag@graz-seckau.at
Telefon: 0676/8742 6553
team2 Peter Allabauer
Diakon
Mail: peter.allabauer@graz-seckau.at
Telefon: 0680/2154 543
team4 Barbara Trafella
Pastoralassistentin
Mail: barbara.trafella@graz-seckau.at
Telefon: 0676/8742 6837
team7 Rut Sattinger
Pastoralassistentin
Mail: rut.sattinger@graz-seckau.at
Telefon: 0676/8742 6339
team5 Simone Judmaier
Pastorale Mitarbeiterin
Mail: simone.judmaier@graz-seckau.at
Telefon: 0650/844 86 47
team6 Brigitte Aichmaier
Pfarrsekretärin Trofaiach und St. Peter-Freienstein
Mail: brigitte.aichmaier@graz-seckau.at
Telefon: 03847/2453
team8 Ilse Diethart
Pfarrsekretärin Vordernberg
Mail: ilse.diethart@graz-seckau.at
Telefon: 0676/8742 9066